PARISH COUNCILLORS

Mark O'Donnell

Councillor

31 Finney Park Drive
Lea
Preston
PR2 1QZ

01772 532912

Mark.O'Donnell@lancashire.gov.uk

Register of interests

Alex Butler

Councillor

11 Parkfield Drive
Lea
Preston
PR2 1QY

727980

butleraj52@btinternet.com

Register of interests

Andrew Bielas-Barnes

Councillor

49 Larch Lane
Cottam
Preston
PR4 0EN

07921904636

drb1975@msn.com

Register of interests

Philip Helvin

Councillor

Lyndean
3 Darkinson Lane
Lea Town
Preston
PR4 0RJ

734578

philip.helvin@btinternet.com

Register of interests

John Coward

Councillor

56 The Gables
Cottam
Preston
PR4 0LG

727574

jcoward@btconnect.com

Register of interests

Dave Lambert

Councillor

867 Blackpool Road
Lea
Preston
PR2 1QS

499798

davelamy@blueyonder.co.uk

Register of interests

Judith Parker

Councillor

Chapel Cottage
116 Hoyles Lane
Cottam
Preston
PR4 0NB

769812

judithparker39@hotmail.com

Register of interests

Christine Abram

Councillor

32 Cottam Green
Cottam
Preston
PR4 0AB

732893

christine.abram@btinternet.com

Register of interests

VACANCY

Debra Foster

Councillor

881 Blackpool Road
Lea
PR2 1QS

07598126502

d.foste2880@hotmail.co.uk

Register of interests

Chris Smith

Councillor

9 Wiltshire Mews
Cottam
Preston
PR4 0NP

07821432568

CSmith@uclan.ac.uk

Register of interests

Carolyn Gibson

Councillor

4 Cherry Tree Drive
Cottam
Preston
PR4 0EZ

07979732350

evanscasey4@yahoo.com

Register of interests

David Brown

Councillor

3 Ranglit Avenue
Lea
Preston
PR2 1XT

07791281064

davebrown.brown9@gmail.com

Register of interests

Jeanette Whitham

Councillor

7 Dodney Drive
Lea
Preston
PR2 1XR

07929316385

jlwhitham@icloud.com

Register of interests

MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT

Your Member of Parliament is Mark Menzies, to view his web page click here